Media usage

7 Sep

On Thursday I got up early to read the newspaper online to see what’s going on in the news, sports and entertainment. While that i check on twitter to see what’s coming up on the Today Show Post a Link  http://youtu.be/zxrcBCEhn8U After that I head to class for the day. I come home listening to music on the radio on Lite Rock 107.

On Friday was just like Thursday but I didn’t stay to watch the Today Show. Before I left for class I was listening to the soundtrack to Doctor Who while reading  Post a Link http://youtu.be/JzGolmiSg34  After that I head of to early morning classes. didn’t listen to the radio because was so amazed with the big thunderstorms outside that just dumped rain for an hour or two just after I got in the campus buliding.

Leave a Reply

